Contact Muehlhan

As your industrial service partner, we are here to answer any questions you might have. Find your local Muehlhan contact on this page.

Find your Muehlhan contact

Country

Department

Industry

Kate Miller

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor

Phone: +49 98 1234 4811

Kate Miller

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor

Phone: +49 98 1234 4811

Kate Miller

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor

Phone: +49 98 1234 4811

Kate Miller

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor

Phone: +49 98 1234 4811

Kate Miller

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor

Phone: +49 98 1234 4811

Kate Miller

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor awdawd d34 daa da eqd adawd

Phone: +49 98 1234 4811

Locate Muehlhan in the world

Select continent

HQ/Germany

Germany

Bulgaria

Cyprus

Croatia

Denmark

France

Greece

Netherlands

UK

Norway

Poland

Romania

Russia

Turkey

Qatar

Abu Dhabi

Dubai

Oman

USA

Brazil

Taiwan

← back

Company Name

Contact

Muehlhan AG

Muehlhan AG

Schlinckstrasse 3

21107 Hamburg

Germany

Phone +49 (0)40 752 71-0

Fax +49 (0)40 752 71-123

myag@muehlhan.com

Company Name

Contact

Muehlhan Bulgaria OOD

Muehlhan Bulgaria OOD

Petko Staynov 5

Varna 9009

Bulgaria

Phone +359 52 600373

Fax +359 52 600812

Krasimir Kolev, Telefon mobil: +359 888 306 489, kolev@muehlhan.com

bulgaria@muehlhan.com

Company Name

Contact

Muehlhan Cyprus LTD

Muehlhan Cyprus LTD

Christou Kelly str. &

John Kennedy 51

"Residence 51", Ap. A501

3106 Neapolis, Limassol

Cyprus

Dimitrios Nalmpantoudis, Telefon mobil: +30 6956 626 173 d.nalmpantoudis@muehlhan-cyprus.gr

Theodosios Nalmpantoudis, Telefon mobil: +30 6930 330 250, nalmpantoudis@muehlhan-cyprus.gr

Ioannis Ragios, Telefon mobil: +30 6930 330 251, ragios@muehlhan.-cyprus.gr

Fax +357 25 22 28 26

info@muehlhan-cyprus.gr

Company Name

Contact

Muehlhan CR s.r.o.

Muehlhan CR s.r.o.

Nádražní 289 - 739 25 Sviadnov

Chief Executive Officer: Dr. Andreas Krüger

Phone +420 727 898 083

Fax +357 25 22 28 26

mcz@muehlhan.com

Company Name

Contact

Muehlhan A/S

Muehlhan A/S

Nyvang 16, 2

DK-5500 Middelfart

Managing Director: Jens Moerk

Jens Moerk, Telefon mobil: +45 406 25907, moerk@muehlhan.com

Phone +45 64 47 13 13

Fax +45 64 47 13 33

denmark@muehlhan.com

Muehlhan Wind Service A/S

Muehlhan Wind Service A/S

Navervej 10

7000 Fredericia, Denmark

CEO - Søren Høffer

Phone +45 64 47 13 13

mws@muehlhan.com

Muehlhan A/S (Oil and Gas)

Muehlhan A/S (Oil and Gas)

Bavnehøjvej 6, 2

DK-6700 Esbjerg

Managing Director: Lasse Moeller

Phone +45 75 12 15 00

moeller@muehlhan.com

Muehlhan A/S (Factory)

Muehlhan A/S (Factory)

Vejlevej 270

DK-7323 Give

Managing Director: Per Hartvig

Phone +45 28 35 66 66

hartvig@muehlhan.com

Muehlhan A/S (Scaffolding)

Muehlhan A/S (Scaffolding)

Hestehavevej 6

DK-5492 Vissenbjerg

Head of Business Unit: Ole Farshoej

Phone +45 20 44 42 82

farshoej@muehlhan.com

MSI Group ApS

MSI Group ApS

2820 Gentofte - Grusbakken 18

+45 7025 1400

Company Name

Contact

Muehlhan S.A.R.L.

Muehlhan S.A.R.L.

Base-Vie

71 Rue Henri Gautier

Managing Director: Christian Guienne

Phone +33 240 226553

Fax +33 240 226554

Olivier Richard, Telefon mobil: +33 761 692 390, richard@muehlhan.com

france@muehlhan.com

Company Name

Contact

Muehlhan Deutschland GmbH

Muehlhan Deutschland GmbH

28755 Bremen - Zur Westpier 40

Managing Director: Juliane Peter

Phone +49 (0)421 693 26-83

Fax +49 (0)421 693 2688

Dieter Niehues, Telefon mobil: +49 171 659 1914, niehues@muehlhan.com

Juliane Peter, Telefon mobil: +49 170 9272732, peter@muehlhan.com

bremen@muehlhan.com

Gerüstbau Muehlhan GmbH

Gerüstbau Muehlhan GmbH

21109 Hamburg – Rubbertstraße 31

Managing Directors: Malte Herrmann, Gunnar Freier

Phone +49 (0)40 75 60 95-0

Fax +49 (0)40 75 60 95-60

Gunnar Freier, Telefon mobil: +49 170 927 27 84, freier@muehlhan.com

Malte Herrmann, Telefon mobil: +49 170 927 27 83, herrmann@muehlhan.com

geruestbau@muehlhan.com

Emden

Emden

26699 Emden – Postfach 19 65

Managing Director: Dieter Niehues

Phone +49 4921 97390

Fax +49 4921 29033

emden@muehlhan.com

Grafenrheinfeld

Grafenrheinfeld

97506 Grafenrheinfeld – Postfach 11

Managing Director: Dieter Niehues

Phone +49 9723 622594

Kiel

Kiel

24143 Kiel – Werftstrasse 112-114

Managing Director: Dieter Niehues

Phone +49 431 700 2104

Fax +49 431 700 2136

kiel@muehlhan.com

Rendsburg

Rendsburg

Phone +49 4331 2070

Fax +49 4331 207444

Rostock

Rostock

18059  Rostock – Erich-Schlesinger-Str. 50 / Halle 6

Managing Director: Dieter Niehues

Phone +49 381 5192058

Fax +49 381 52400

rostock@muehlhan.com

Company Name

Contact

Muehlhan Industrial Services Ltd.

Muehlhan Industrial Services Ltd.

Muehlhan Services Center

Souter Head Road, Altens Industrial Estate

Aberdeen, AB 12 3LF

Managing Director: Jim West

Phone +44 1224 875952

Fax +44 1224 774522

James West, Telefon mobil: +44 782 701 8665, west@muehlhan.com

mgb@muehlhan.com

Muehlhan A/S (Factory in UK)

Muehlhan A/S (Factory in UK)

Fawley waterside

Fawley, Southampton

Hampshire

SO45 1TW

Head of Department: Finn Damkjaer

Phone +45 21 58 59 57

damkjaer@muehlhan.com

Muehlhan Wind Service UK

Muehlhan Wind Service UK

11-12 Nelson Street

Hull, East Yorkshire

HU1 1XE,

Great Britain

Phone +45 64 47 13 13

Phone +45 21 58 59 57

mws@muehlhan.com

Company Name

Contact

Muehlhan Hellas S.A.

Muehlhan Hellas S.A.

12 Palaska street, Scaramanga

12 462, Haidari Athens

Greece

Phone: + 30 210 55 76 994

Fax: +30 210 55 78 443

Mobile: +30 6930 330 266

Info@muehlhan-cyprus.gr

Muehlhan Cyprus LTD- Greek Branch

Muehlhan Cyprus LTD- Greek Branch

Kleisthenous 60, Gerakas

15 344 Athens

Greece

Phone : +30 210- 66 19 138

Company Name

Contact

Muehlhan B.V.

Muehlhan B.V.

3133 KK Vlaardingen - James Wattweg 26

Managing Director: Philipp Pfeiffer

Phone +31 10 4264960

Fax +31 10 4735814

netherlands@muehlhan.com

Muehlhan – Huisman Itrec location

Muehlhan – Huisman Itrec location

Admiraal Trompstraat 2, 3115 HH Schiedam

Phone +31 10 4264960

Fax +31 10 4735814

netherlands@muehlhan.com

Muehlhan – Damen Shiprepair Rotterdam location

Muehlhan – Damen Shiprepair Rotterdam location

Admiraal de Ruyterstraat 24, 3115 HB Schiedam

Phone +31 10 4264960

Fax +31 10 4735814

netherlands@muehlhan.com

Muehlhan – Damen Shiprepair Van Brink

Muehlhan – Damen Shiprepair Van Brink

Pastoriestraat 1

3195 HT Pernis Rotterdam

Phone +31 10 4264960

Fax +31 10 4735814

netherlands@muehlhan.com

Company Name

Contact

MSI Norway

MSI Norway

MSI Norway

1448 Drøbak - Hestehagen 2

Managing Director: Roy Nedal

Phone +47 64 93 30 03

Mobile +449 90506110 

Peter Wilhelmsen, Telefon mobil: +45 2029 9894, pw@msi.no

Company Name

Contact

Muehlhan Polska Sp. z o.o.

Muehlhan Polska Sp. z o.o.

Managing Directors: Adam Zaczeniuk (Chairman), Marek Jarzewicz (Steel Constructions) and

Mariusz Koziel (Surface Protection).



Department Steel Construction

71-012 Szczecin – ul. Bronowicka 27

Phone +48 (0)91 814 09 00

Fax +48 (0)91 482 41 07

szczecin@muehlhan.com

Marek Jarzewicz, Telefon mobil: +48 607 3518 47, jarzewicz@muehlhan.com



Department Surface Protection

80-601 Gdańsk – ul. prof. Witolda Andruszkiewicza 5

Phone +48 (0)58 343 22 53

Fax +48 (0)58 343 02 24

gdansk@muehlhan.com

Mariusz Kozieł, Telefon mobil: +48 661 4080 76, koziel@muehlhan.com



Headquarter

Muehlhan Polska Sp. z o.o., Szczecin

Adam Zaczeniuk, Telefon mobil: +48 600 0900 66, zaczeniuk@muehlhan.com

Company Name

Contact

Muehlhan Hellas Soc. Galati

Muehlhan Hellas Soc. Galati

800223 Galati

Str. Alexandru Moruzzi 132

Cladire Administr. Camera 13

Romania

Phone +40 23 6307605

Fax +40 23 6307654

info@muehlhan.ro

Company Name

Contact

Muehlhan Morflot OOO

Muehlhan Morflot OOO

198035 St. Petersburg - Room 10-H

Gapsalskaya Street, 5-A

Managing Director: Alexander Filimonov

Phone +7 812 33 575 33

Fax +7 812 3357967

morflot@muehlhan.com

Company Name

Contact

c/o Muehlhan Project Management GmbH

c/o Muehlhan Project Management GmbH

Schlinckstrasse 3

21107 Hamburg

Germany

Mobile: +30 6956 626171

mpm@muehlhan.com

Company Name

Contact

Ruwad Al Athaiba International LLC

Ruwad Al Athaiba International LLC

Unit 82, Super Plaza Building No. 340

Way 4805, Azaiba North

Muscat, Oman

Phone +968 2413 8303

Fax +968 2413 8381

ruwad@muehlhan.com

Company Name

Contact

Procon Emirates Company L.L.C.

Procon Emirates L.L.C.

Member of the Muehlhan Group

Abu Dhabi - P.O. Box 27388, #531 Al Gaith Tower,

Hamdan Street, Abu Dhabi, U.A.E.

Managing Director: Gautam Arya

Phone +971 2 6218662

Fax +971 2 6218829

Abu Dhabi, Dubai

Gautam Arya, Telefon mobil: +97 150 220 5849, arya@muehlhan.com

procon@eim.ae

Company Name

Contact

Muehlhan Dehan Qatar W.L.L.

Muehlhan Dehan Qatar W.L.L.

Office 704B, 7th Floor, Zone 14, St. 214, Building 18,

Fereej Abdul Aziz, Doha, Qatar, P.O. Box 22394

Doha, State of Qatar

Managing Director: Gautam Arya

Fax +974 44372893

Phone +974 44373412

Gautam Arya, Telefon mobil: +97 150 220 5849, arya@muehlhan.com

qatar@muehlhan.com

Company Name

Contact

Procon Emirates L.L.C.

Procon Emirates L.L.C.

Tower Business Bay Dubai U.A.E - P.O. Box : 82972

Phone +971 (4) 452 9334

Fax +971 (4) 452 9240

procon@eim.ae

Company Name

Contact

Procon Emirates L.L.C.

Procon Emirates L.L.C.

Abu Dhabi - P.O. Box 27388

Phone +971 2 6218662

Fax +971 2 6218829

procon@eim.ae

Company Name

Contact

Certified Coatings Company (Bridge, industry and oil & gas)

Certified Coatings Company (Bridge, industry and oil & gas)

2320 Cordelia Road - Fairfield, CA 94534

Managing Director: David Brockman

Phone +1 707 6394414

Fax 1 707 4320574

David Brockman, Telefon mobil: +1 925 300 6567, brockmann@muehlhan.com

ccc@muehlhan.com

Company Name

Contact

MSI Do Brasil Servicos Maritimos LTDA

MSI Do Brasil Servicos Maritimos LTDA

Av. José Silva de Azevedo Neto 200, Bloco 4, Sala 101, Barra da Tijuca

CEP 22.775-056

Rio de Janeiro, RJ

Phone +55 21 9 7498 4945/p>

msidobrasil@msi.no

Company Name

Contact

Hsin Yi Road 6, Sec. 4, TW

Hsin Yi Road 6, Sec. 4, TW

Taipei City, Taipei 6F

Muehlhan Wind Service A/S (Taiwan)

Muehlhan Wind Service A/S (Taiwan)

106臺北市大安區復興南路1段127號8樓

8F, No.127, Sec. 1, Fuxing S. Rd., Da'an Dist., Taipei City 106, Taiwan

Head of APAC region - Thomas Andersen

Phone +45 51 78 86 65

t.andersen@muehlhan.com

⌐ USA ⌐ Brazil ⌐ Denmark ⌐ Germany ⌐ UK ⌐ France ⌐ Bulgaria ⌐ Greece ⌐ Cyprus ⌐ Netherlands ⌐ Norway ⌐ Poland ⌐ Romania ⌐ Croatia ⌐ Russia ⌐ Turkey ⌐ Oman ⌐ Qatar ⌐ UAE ⌐ Dubai ⌐ Abu Dhabi ⌐ Taiwan