Contact Muehlhan

As your industrial service partner, we are here to answer any questions you might have. Find your local Muehlhan contact on this page.

Find your Muehlhan contact

Country

Department

Industry

Kate Miller

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor

Phone: +49 98 1234 4811

Kate Miller

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor

Phone: +49 98 1234 4811

Kate Miller

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor

Phone: +49 98 1234 4811

Kate Miller

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor

Phone: +49 98 1234 4811

Kate Miller

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor

Phone: +49 98 1234 4811

Kate Miller

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor awdawd d34 daa da eqd adawd

Phone: +49 98 1234 4811

Locate Muehlhan in the world

Select continent

HQ/Germany

Germany

Bulgaria

Cyprus

Denmark

France

Greece

Netherlands

UK

Norway

Poland

Romania

Russia

Turkey

Qatar

United Arab Emirates

Oman

Saudi Arabia

USA

Brazil

Taiwan

← back

Contact Muehlhan HQ Germany

Company Name

Contact

Muehlhan AG

Schlinckstrasse 3

21107 Hamburg

Germany


T +49 40 752 710

F +49 40 752 71 123

E myag@muhelhan.com

Contact Muehlhan Bulgaria

Company Name

Contact

Muehlhan Bulgaria OOD

Petko Staynov 5

Varna 9009

Bulgaria


Krasimir Kolev


T +359 52 600373

F +359 52 600812

E bulgaria@muehlhan.com


M +359 888 306 489

E kolev@muehlhan.com

Contact Muehlhan Cyprus

Company Name

Contact

Muehlhan Cyprus LTD

Christou Kelly str. & John Kennedy 51

"Residence 51", Ap. A501

3106 Neapolis, Limassol

Cyprus


Dimitrios Nalmpantoudis



Theodosios Nalmpantoudis



Ioannis Ragios

F +357 25 22 28 26

E info@muehlhan-cyprus.gr





M +30 6956 626 173

E d.nalmpantoudis@muehlhan-cyprus.gr


M +30 6930 330 250

E nalmpantoudis@muehlhan-cyprus.gr


M +30 6930 330 251

E ragios@muehlhan-cyprus.gr

Contact Muehlhan Denmark

Company Name

Contact

Muehlhan A/S

Nyvang 16

5500 Middelfart

Denmark


Jens Mørk

Managing Director


T +45 64 47 13 13

F +45 64 47 13 33

E denmark@muehlhan.com


M +45 40 62 59 07

E moerk@muehlhan.com

Muehlhan A/S - Oil & Gas

Bavnehøjvej 6, 2

6700 Esbjerg

Denmark


Lasse Møller

Head of Business Unit


T +45 64 47 13 13




M +45 75 12 15 00

E moeller@muehlhan.com

Muehlhan A/S - Factory

Vejlevej 270

7323 Give

Denmark


Per Hartvig

Head of Business Unit


T +45 64 47 13 13




M +45 28 35 66 66

E hartvig@muehlhan.com

Muehlhan A/S - Scaffolding

Hestehavevej 6

5492 Vissenbjerg

Denmark


Ole Farshøj

Head of Business Unit


T +45 64 47 13 13




M +45 20 44 42 82

E farshoej@muehlhan.com

Muehlhan Wind Service A/S

Navervej 10

7000 Fredericia

Denmark


Søren Høffer

Managing Director


T +45 73 70 63 23

E mws@muehlhan.com



M +45 29 89 13 13

E hoeffer@muehlhan.com

MSI Group ApS

Grusbakken 18

2820 Gentofte

Denmark


T +45 70 25 14 00

Contact Muehlhan France

Company Name

Contact

Muehlhan S.A.R.L.

71 Rue Henri Gautier

44550 Montoir de Bretagne

France


Olivier Richard

Managing Director


T +33 240 226553

F +33 240 226555

E france@muehlhan.com

Contact Muehlhan Germany

Company Name

Contact

Muehlhan AG

Schlinckstrasse 3

21107 Hamburg

Germany


T +49 40 752 710

F +49 40 752 71 123

E myag@muehlhan.com

Muehlhan Deutschland GmbH

Headoffice

Zur Westpier 40

28755 Bremen

Germany


Juliane Peter

Managing Director


Dieter Niehues

Managing Director


Office - Hamburg

Schlinckstrasse 3

21107 Hamburg

Germany


Office - Kiel

Werftstrasse 112-114

24143 Kiel

Germany


Office - Rostock

Erich-Schlesinger, str. 50 /Halle 6

18059 Rostock

Germany


Office - Grafenrheinfeld

Postfach 11

97506 Grafenrheinfeld

Germany


Office - Emden

Postfach 19 65

26699 Emden

Germany



T +49 421 693 2683

F +49 421 693 2688

E bremen@muehlhan.com


M +49 170 927 2732

E peter@muehlhan.com


M +49 171 659 1914

E niehues@muehlhan.com



T +49 40 752 71 - 191/192

F +49 40 752 71 - 123

E schaak@muehlhan.com



T +49 431 700 2104

F +49 431 700 2136

E kiel@muehlhan.com



T +49 381 519 2058

F +49 381 52400

E rostock@muehlhan.com



T +49 9723 622594





T +49 4921 97390

F +49 4921 29033

E emden@muehlhan.com

Contact Muehlhan UK

Company Name

Contact

Muehlhan Industrial Services Ltd.

Souter Head Road, Altens Industrial Estate

AB 12 3LF Aberdeen

UK


Jim West

Managing Director


T +44 1224 875952

F +44 1224 774522

E mgb@muehlhan.com


M +44 782 701 8665

E west@muehlhan.com

Muehlhan A/S - Factory in UK

Fawley waterside, Fawley, Southampton

S045 1TW Hampshire

UK


Finn Damkjær

Head of Department


T +45 64 47 13 13




M +45 21 58 59 57

E damkjaer@muehlhan.com

Muehlhan Wind Service UK

11-12 Nelson Street

HU1 1XE, Hull, East Yorkshire

UK


Rear of 21-23 Julian Street

DN32 8BG Grimsby

UK


Mark Forrest

UK Hub Manager


T +45 73 70 63 23

E mws@muehlhan.com



T +45 73 70 63 23

E m.forrest@muehlhan.com



T +44 7368 610 988

E m.forrest@muehlhan.com

Contact Muehlhan Greece

Company Name

Contact

Muehlhan Cyprus LTD - Greek Branch

Kleisthenous 60, Gerakas

15 344 Athens

Greece


12 Palaska street, Scaramanga

12 462 Haidari Athens

Greece


Stylianos Nikolaidis


Dimitrios Nalbantoudis


Panagiotis Meletakos


T +30 210 66 19 138

E info@muehlhan-cyprus.gr



T +30 210 55 76 994

F +30 210 55 78 443

E info@muehlhan-cyprus.gr


E nikolaidis@muehlhan-cyprus.gr


E d.nalmpandoudis@muehlhan-cyprus.gr


E meletakos@muehlhan-cyprus.gr

Contact Muehlhan Netherlands

Company Name

Contact

Muehlhan B.V.

James Wattweg 26

3133 Kk Vlaardingen

Netherlands


Bliek 4-6

4941 SG Raamsdonksveer

Netherlands


Philippe Pfeiffer

Managing Director


T +31 4264960

E netherlands@muehlhan.com



T +31 4264960

E netherlands@muehlhan.com





Contact Muehlhan Norway

Company Name

Contact

MSI A/S

Hestehagen 2

1448 Drøbak

Norway


Peter Wilhelmsen

Managing Director


T +47 64 93 30 03

E info@msi.no



M +45 2029 9894

E pw@msi.no

Contact Muehlhan Poland

Company Name

Contact

Muehlhan Polska Sp. z. o. o.


Department Steel Construction

Bronowicka 27

71-012 Szczecin

Poland


Department Surface Protection

Witolda Andruszkiewicza 5

80-601 Gdańsk

Poland





T +48 91 814 09 00

F +48 91 482 41 07

E szczecin@muehlhan.com



T +48 58 343 22 53

F +48 58 343 02 24

E gdansk@muehlhan.com


Muehlhan Wind Service PL

Bronowicka 27

71-012 Szczecin

Poland


Agnieszka Ryszkowska

Recruitment Leader


Witolda Andruszkiewicza 5

80-601 Gdańsk

Poland


Marta Kowalczyk

Head of Project Support


T +45 73 70 63 23

E mws@muehlhan.com



M +45 44 12 89 19

E ryszkowska@muehlhan.com


T +45 73 70 63 23

E mws@muehlhan.com



M +45 30 62 31 30

E kowalczyk@muehlhan.com

Contact Muehlhan Romania

Company Name

Contact

Muehlhan Hellas Soc. Galati

Str. Alexandru Moruzzi 132

Cladire Administr. Camera 13

800223 Galati

Romania


T +40 23 6307605

F +40 23 6307654

E info@muehlhan.ro

Contact Muehlhan Russia

Company Name

Contact

Muehlhan Morflot 000

Gapsalskaya Street, 5-A, Room 10-H

198035 St. Petersburg

Romania


Alexander Filimonov

Managing Director


T +7 812 33 575 33

F +7 812 33 579 67

E morflot@muehlhan.com

Contact Muehlhan Turkey

Company Name

Contact

C/o Muehlhan Project Management GmbH

Schlinckstrasse 3

21107 Hamburg

Germany


T +30 6956 626171

E mpm@muhelhan.com

Contact Muehlhan Oman

Company Name

Contact

Ruwad Al Athaiba International L.L.C.

Super Plaza Building no. 340, Unit 82

Way 4805, Azaiba North

Muscat, Oman


Gautam Arya

Managing director


T +968 2413 8303

F +968 2413 8381

E ruwad@muehlhan.com


M +97 150 220 5849

E arya@muehlhan.com

Contact Muehlhan United Arab Emirates

Company Name

Contact

Procon Emirates L.L.C. - Abu Dhabi

#531 Al Ghaith Tower, Hamdan Street

P.O. Box 27388, Abu Dhabi

United Arab Emirates


Gautam Arya

Managing director


T +971 2 621 8662

F +971 2 621 8829

E procon@eim.ae


M +97 150 220 5849

E arya@muehlhan.com

Procon Emirates L.L.C. - Dubai

Unit 205 Burlington Tower, Business Bay, Al Abraj Street

P.O. Box 82972, Dubai

United Arab Emirates


Gautam Arya

Managing director


T +971 4 452 9334

F +971 4 452 9240

E procon@eim.ae


M +97 150 220 5849

E arya@muehlhan.com

Contact Muehlhan Qatar

Company Name

Contact

Muehlhan Dehan Qatar W.L.L.

Office 704B, 7th Floor, Zone 14, St. 214, Building 18, Fereej Abdul Aziz

P.O. Box 22394 Doha, State of Qatar

Qatar


Gautam Arya

Managing Director


T +974 44373412

F +974 44372893

E qatar@muehlhan.com


M +97 150 220 5849

E arya@muehlhan.com

Contact Muehlhan Saudi Arabia

Company Name

Contact

Muehlhan Saudi Arabia

Building No. 5000, Unit 5007, Al Jumaiah Centre

King Fahad Road – Al Muhammadia Dist.

12361-6858 Riyadh

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia



Gautam Arya

Managing Director


E ksa@muehlhan.com






M +97 150 220 5849

E arya@muehlhan.com

Contact Muehlhan Dubai

Company Name

Contact

Procon Emirates L.L.C.

Procon Emirates L.L.C.

Tower Business Bay Dubai U.A.E - P.O. Box : 82972

Phone +971 (4) 452 9334

Fax +971 (4) 452 9240

procon@eim.ae

Contact Muehlhan Abu Dhabi

Company Name

Contact

Procon Emirates L.L.C.

Procon Emirates L.L.C.

Abu Dhabi - P.O. Box 27388

Phone +971 2 6218662

Fax +971 2 6218829

procon@eim.ae

Contact Muehlhan USA

Company Name

Contact

Certified Coatings Company (Bridge, Indutry and Oil & Gas)

2320 Cordelia Road

Fairfield, CA 94534

USA


David Brockman

Managing Director


T +1 707 6394414

F +1 707 4320574

E ccc@muehlhan.com


M +1 925 300 6567

E brockman@muehlhan.com

Contact Muehlhan South America

Company Name

Contact

MSI Do Brazil Ltda.

Av. Portugal 716

22291-050 Urca, Rio de Janeiro

Brazil


T +55 21 992543654

E msidobrasil@msi.no

Contact Muehlhan Asia

Company Name

Contact

Muehlhan Wind Service A/S - Taiwan

106臺北市大安區復興南路1段127號8樓

8F, No.127, Sec. 1, Fuxing S. Rd., Da'an Dist., Taipei City 106

Taiwan


Thomas Andersen

Head of APAC Region






M +45 51 78 86 65

E t.andersen@muehlhan.com

⌐ USA ⌐ Brazil ⌐ Denmark ⌐ Germany ⌐ UK ⌐ France ⌐ Bulgaria ⌐ Greece ⌐ Cyprus ⌐ Netherlands ⌐ Norway ⌐ Poland ⌐ Romania ⌐ Russia ⌐ Turkey ⌐ Oman ⌐ Qatar ⌐ Saudi Arabia ⌐ UAE ⌐ Dubai ⌐ Abu Dhabi ⌐ Taiwan